Your browser does not support JavaScript. Please note, our website requires JavaScript to be supported.

Please contact us or click here for assistance.

  1. April 07

    Blood Drive

    Tuesday, April 07, 9:00 AM - Wednesday, April 08, 5:00 PM
  2. April 11

    Celebrate Easter

    Saturday, April 11 - Sunday, April 12
  3. May 15
  4. June 08

    KIDZ Adventure Week

    Monday, June 08, 9:00 AM - Thursday, June 11, 12:00 PM
  5. June 14
  6. June 20
  7. June 22
  8. July 10
  9. September 18

    2020 Lifeline: A Pro-Life Conference

    Friday, September 18, 7:00 PM - Saturday, September 19, 12:00 PM
  10. December 25

    Israel Trip with Pastor Graham

    Wednesday, Dec. 26, 2020 – Friday, Jan. 4, 2021