Your browser does not support JavaScript. Please note, our website requires JavaScript to be supported.

Please contact us or click here for assistance.

  1. January 20

    Friday Morning Men's Bible Study

    Weekly on Fridays, from 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM
  2. January 20

    2017 Marriage Conference

    7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  3. January 29
  4. January 29
  5. January 29
  6. January 29
  7. February 02

    Freedom Weekend

    All day event
  8. February 01
  9. February 02

    Senior Adult Game Day

    11:30 AM - 2:30 PM
  10. February 05

    First Look (Plano)

    First Sunday of each month, from 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM
  11. February 05

    First Look (North)

    12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
  12. February 09
  13. February 10

    Night to Shine

    6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  14. February 20
  15. February 24

    Men's Conference

    Friday, February 24, 6:30 PM - Saturday, February 25, 12:00 PM
  16. March 19
  17. March 25

    KIDZ Adventure Weekend

    Saturday, March 25, 6:00 PM - Sunday, March 26, 12:00 PM
  18. March 26
  19. March 30

    Hymn Sing

    6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  20. March 31

    Women’s Conference

    Friday, March 31, 6:00 PM - Saturday, April 01, 12:00 PM
  21. April 22
  22. April 29

    KIDZ Spectacular Weekend

    Saturday, April 29, 6:30 PM - Sunday, April 30, 12:30 PM
  23. June 01

    “The Journeys of Paul” Tour and Cruise

    Thursday, June. 1, 2017 – Tuesday, June 13, 2017
  24. June 05

    Vacation Bible School

    Monday, June 05, 9:00 AM - Friday, June 09, 12:00 PM
  25. June 17

    Camp WOW (Grades 1-6)

    Saturday, June 17, 8:00 AM - Friday, June 23, 5:00 PM
  26. July 19