Your browser does not support JavaScript. Please note, our website requires JavaScript to be supported.

Please contact us or click here for assistance.

  1. January 26

    Voter Registration

    All day event
  2. January 26
  3. January 26
  4. January 29

    Freedom Weekend

    Wednesday, January 29, 6:30 PM - Sunday, February 02, 12:00 PM
  5. January 30
  6. January 31

    Friday Morning Men's Bible Study

    Weekly on Fridays, from 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM
  7. February 05

    First Wednesday

    6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
  8. February 06

    First Thursday Luncheon

    11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
  9. February 07

    Night to Shine

    6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  10. February 11
  11. February 22

    Preteen Weekend

    Saturday, February 22, 10:00 AM - Sunday, February 23, 12:00 PM
  12. February 28
  13. April 17
  14. April 18
  15. May 15
  16. June 08

    KIDZ Adventure Week

    Monday, June 08, 9:00 AM - Thursday, June 11, 12:00 PM
  17. June 20
  18. June 22
  19. September 18

    2020 Lifeline: A Pro-Life Conference

    Friday, September 18, 7:00 PM - Saturday, September 19, 12:00 PM
  20. December 25

    Israel Trip with Pastor Graham

    Wednesday, Dec. 26, 2020 – Friday, Jan. 4, 2021