Your browser does not support JavaScript. Please note, our website requires JavaScript to be supported.

Please contact us or click here for assistance.

  1. February 16
  2. February 16
  3. February 21

    Third Thursday Luncheon

    11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
  4. February 22

    Friday Morning Men's Bible Study

    Weekly on Fridays, from 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM
  5. February 22

    Women's Retreat

    Friday, February 22, 4:00 PM - Saturday, February 23, 1:00 PM
  6. February 23

    KIDZ Bring A Friend Weekend

    Feb. 23-24 After Worship Service
  7. March 01
  8. March 01

    Love Life Conference

    Friday, March 01, 7:00 PM - Saturday, March 02, 12:30 PM
  9. March 03

    First Look (Plano)

    First Sunday of each month, from 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM
  10. March 07

    First Thursday Luncheon

    11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
  11. March 08

    Young Singles Retreat

    Friday, March 08, 5:00 PM - Sunday, March 10, 12:00 PM
  12. March 14
  13. March 29

    Men's Conference

    5:00 PM - 10:30 PM
  14. April 06
  15. April 30

    Sr. Adult Trip to Washington, D.C.

    Tuesday, April 30, 8:55 AM - Saturday, May 04, 9:25 PM
  16. May 03
  17. May 06
  18. June 10

    KIDZ Adventure Week

    Monday, June 10, 9:00 AM - Thursday, June 13, 12:00 PM
  19. June 13
  20. June 22
  21. June 24
  22. October 20

    “The Journeys of Paul” Tour and Cruise

    Sunday, Oct. 20, 2019 – Thursday, Oct. 31, 2019