Your browser does not support JavaScript. Please note, our website requires JavaScript to be supported.

Please contact us or click here for assistance.

  1. December 14

    Friday Morning Men's Bible Study

    Weekly on Fridays, from 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM
  2. December 16

    Wrapped in Love

    3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  3. December 24
  4. December 25

    Israel Trip with Pastor Graham

    Monday, Dec. 26, 2018 – Wednesday, Jan. 4, 2019
  5. January 02

    Passion Conference

    Wednesday, January 02, 7:30 PM - Friday, January 04, 11:00 AM
  6. January 06

    First Look (Plano)

    First Sunday of each month, from 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM
  7. January 11
  8. January 13
  9. January 14
  10. January 19

    Preteen Weekend

    Saturday, January 19, 10:00 AM - Sunday, January 20, 12:00 PM
  11. January 27
  12. January 27
  13. February 07

    First Thursday Luncheon

    11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
  14. February 08

    Night to Shine

    6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  15. February 22

    Women's Retreat

    Friday, February 22, 4:00 PM - Saturday, February 23, 1:00 PM
  16. March 29
  17. April 30

    Sr. Adult Trip to Washington, D.C.

    Tuesday, April 30, 8:55 AM - Saturday, May 04, 9:25 PM