Your browser does not support JavaScript. Please note, our website requires JavaScript to be supported.

Please contact us or click here for assistance.

  1. March 31

    Friday Morning Men's Bible Study

    Weekly on Fridays, from 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM
  2. March 31

    Women’s Conference

    Friday, March 31, 6:00 PM - Saturday, April 01, 12:00 PM
  3. April 02

    First Look (Plano)

    First Sunday of each month, from 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM
  4. April 02

    First Look (North)

    12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
  5. April 04
  6. April 05

    First Wednesday

    6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
  7. April 06

    Senior Adults Game Day

    11:30 AM - 2:30 PM
  8. April 08

    Helicopter Egg Drop

    10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  9. April 11

    Women's Ministry Seder

    12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  10. April 15

    Celebrate Easter

    All day event
  11. April 19

    Third Thursday Luncheon

    11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
  12. April 22
  13. April 29

    KIDZ Spectacular Weekend

    Saturday, April 29, 6:30 PM - Sunday, April 30, 12:30 PM
  14. May 18
  15. June 01

    “The Journeys of Paul” Tour and Cruise

    Thursday, June. 1, 2017 – Tuesday, June 13, 2017
  16. June 05

    Adventure Week Vacation Bible School

    Monday, June 05, 9:00 AM - Friday, June 09, 12:00 PM
  17. June 17

    Camp WOW (Grades 1-6)

    Saturday, June 17, 8:00 AM - Friday, June 23, 5:00 PM
  18. July 19