Your browser does not support JavaScript. Please note, our website requires JavaScript to be supported.

Please contact us or click here for assistance.

Prestonwood Sports Organization

Prestonwood Sports Organization (PSO) offers children's and adult sports programs and leagues in Plano, Texas. Our Sports & Fitness Center is equipped with cardiovascular and weight training equipment and an indoor walking/jogging track.


Mission Statements

Prestonwood Sports Outreach Ministry

The mission of the Sports Outreach Ministry is to glorify God by introducing Jesus Christ to as many people as possible, using the vehicle of sports and fitness in order to reach out to those around us with the message of salvation in Jesus Christ.

PSO Children's Team Sports Programs

The mission of the Children’s Team Sports Programs is to glorify God by introducing Jesus Christ as Lord to as many people as possible and developing children in their chosen sports, through a quality youth sports program. Further we will build them up emotionally by teaching positive life values.


Contact Us

SFC Front Desk
General Information about all PSO activities
(972) 820-5227
sfcfrontdesk@prestonwood.org

Mike Maack
Director of Sports Outreach
Baseball/Softball
(972) 820-5208
mmaack@prestonwood.org

Brad Freeman
Associate Director of Sports Outreach
Basketball/Summer Camps
(972) 820-5228
bfreeman@prestonwood.org

Tony Lewandowski
Associate Director of Sports Outreach ­– Soccer, Fitness, Martial Arts, Aerobics
(972) 820-5238
tlewandowski@prestonwood.org

Eric Guillot
Associate Director of Sports Outreach – Football, Cheerleading, Volleyball
(972) 820-5226
eguillot@prestonwood.org

Gail Mixon
PSO Ministry Assistant
(972) 820-5454
gmixon@prestonwood.org

Kate Brewer
Sports & Fitness Administrator
(972) 820-5219
kbrewer@prestonwood.org