Your browser does not support JavaScript. Please note, our website requires JavaScript to be supported.

Please contact us or click here for assistance.

2017

  • Nov 19 Sunday

    The Miracle of the Bible

    Passage: 1 Peter 1:24-25Speaker: Dr. Jack GrahamCampus: Plano

  • Nov 19 Sunday

    The Miracle of the Bible

    Passage: 1 Peter 1:24-25Speaker: Dr. Chris KoubaCampus: North

  • Nov 18 Saturday

    The Miracle of the Bible

    Passage: 1 Peter 1:24-25Speaker: Dr. Jarrett StephensCampus: Plano

  • Nov 12 Sunday

    Why?

    Passage: John 11Speaker: Dr. Jack GrahamCampus: Plano

  • Nov 12 Sunday

    Why?

    Passage: John 11Speaker: Dr. Chris KoubaCampus: North

  • Nov 11 Saturday

    Why?

    Passage: John 11Speaker: Dr. Jarrett StephensCampus: Plano

  • Nov 5 Sunday

    This is Us

    Passage: 1 Thessalonians 1:2-10Speaker: Dr. Jack GrahamCampus: Plano

  • Nov 5 Sunday

    This is Us

    Passage: 1 Thessalonians 1:2-10Speaker: Dr. Jack GrahamCampus: North

  • Nov 4 Saturday

    This is Us

    Passage: 1 Thessalonians 1:2-10Speaker: Dr. Jack GrahamCampus: Plano

  • Oct 29 Sunday

    The Martyr’s Oath

    Speaker: Johnnie MooreCampus: Plano

  • Oct 29 Sunday

    The Martyr’s Oath

    Speaker: Johnnie MooreCampus: North

  • Sep 17 Sunday

    Horizon Release and Randy Alcorn Interview

    Speaker: Dr. Jack GrahamCampus: Plano

  • Sep 17 Sunday

    Come and Find Rest

    Passage: Matthew 11:28-30Speaker: Dr. Chris KoubaCampus: North

  • Sep 16 Saturday

    Horizon

    Passage: Philippians 3Speaker: Dr. Jarrett StephensCampus: Plano

  • Sep 10 Sunday

    Rescuing the Gospel

    Passage: Romans 1:16-17Speaker: Erwin LutzerCampus: Plano

  • Sep 10 Sunday

    Rescuing the Gospel

    Passage: Romans 1:16-17Speaker: Erwin LutzerCampus: North

  • Sep 9 Saturday

    Rescuing the Gospel

    Passage: Romans 1:16-17Speaker: Erwin LutzerCampus: Plano

  • Sep 3 Sunday

    Here I Am - Send Me

    Passage: Isaiah 6:1-8Speaker: Dr. Jack GrahamCampus: Plano

  • Sep 3 Sunday

    Here I Am - Send Me

    Passage: Isaiah 6:1-8Speaker: Dr. Jack GrahamCampus: North

  • Sep 2 Saturday

    Here I Am - Send Me

    Passage: Isaiah 6:1-8Speaker: Dr. Jarrett StephensCampus: Plano

  • Aug 27 Sunday

    God’s Future for Your Family

    Passage: Deuteronomy 6:4-9Speaker: Dr. Jack GrahamCampus: Plano

  • Aug 27 Sunday

    God’s Future for Your Family

    Passage: Deuteronomy 6:4-9Speaker: Dr. Chris KoubaCampus: North

  • Aug 26 Saturday

    God’s Future for Your Family

    Passage: Deuteronomy 6:4-9Speaker: Dr. Jarrett StephensCampus: Plano

  • Aug 20 Sunday

    Running with Jesus

    Passage: 2 Corinthians 10:13-18Speaker: Dr. Jack GrahamCampus: Plano

  • Aug 20 Sunday

    Running with Jesus

    Passage: 2 Corinthians 10:13-18Speaker: Dr. Jack GrahamCampus: North

  • Aug 19 Saturday

    Coming to Life

    Passage: Ezekiel 37:1-14Speaker: Dr. Jarrett StephensCampus: Plano

  • Aug 13 Sunday

    Becoming a VIP: Very Influential Person

    Passage: 2 Corinthians 10:13-18Speaker: Dr. O. S. HawkinsCampus: Plano

  • Aug 13 Sunday

    God’s Plan for You

    Passage: Acts 8:26-40Speaker: Dr. Chris KoubaCampus: North

  • Aug 12 Saturday

    Becoming a VIP: Very Influential Person

    Passage: 2 Corinthians 10:13-18Speaker: Dr. O. S. HawkinsCampus: Plano

  • Aug 6 Sunday

    Coming to Life

    Passage: Ezekiel 37:1-14Speaker: Dr. Jarrett StephensCampus: Plano

  • Aug 6 Sunday

    How Do We Keep Up?

    Passage: Matthew 28:18-20Speaker: Dr. Chris KoubaCampus: North

  • Aug 5 Saturday

    Walking on Water

    Passage: Matthew 14:22-33Speaker: Neal JeffreyCampus: Plano

  • Jul 30 Sunday

    Rest for the Weary

    Passage: Matthew 11:28-30Speaker: Dr. Jarrett StephensCampus: Plano

  • Jul 29 Saturday

    Rest for the Weary

    Passage: Matthew 11:28-30Speaker: Dr. Jarrett StephensCampus: Plano

  • Jul 23 Sunday

    Glory, All the Way to Glory

    Passage: 1 Peter 1:3-9Speaker: Neal JeffreyCampus: Plano

  • Jul 23 Sunday

    Why Should I Go?

    Passage: Matthew 11:18-20Speaker: Dr. Chris KoubaCampus: North

  • Jul 22 Saturday

    Glory, All the Way to Glory

    Passage: 1 Peter 1:3-9Speaker: Neal JeffreyCampus: Plano

  • Jul 16 Sunday

    Without A Doubt

    Passage: 1 John 5:11-13Speaker: Dr. Jack GrahamCampus: Plano

  • Jul 16 Sunday

    Glory, All the Way to Glory

    Passage: 1 Peter 1:3-9Speaker: Neal JeffreyCampus: North

  • Jul 15 Saturday

    Some Things Never Change

    Passage: Hebrews 4:12-13Speaker: Dr. Jarrett StephensCampus: Plano

  • Jul 9 Sunday

    Is It Okay To Ask “Why?”

    Passage: John 11Speaker: Dr. Jarrett StephensCampus: Plano

  • Jul 9 Sunday

    Is It Okay To Ask “Why?”

    Passage: John 11Speaker: Dr. Jarrett StephensCampus: North

  • Jul 8 Saturday

    Is It Okay To Ask “Why?”

    Passage: John 11Speaker: Dr. Jarrett StephensCampus: Plano

  • Jul 2 Sunday

    Your Secret Weapon

    Passage: Ephesians 6:18-20Speaker: Dr. Jack GrahamCampus: Plano

  • Jul 2 Sunday

    Your Secret Weapon

    Passage: Ephesians 6:18-20Speaker: Dr. Jack GrahamCampus: North

  • Jul 1 Saturday

    Your Secret Weapon

    Passage: Ephesians 6:18-20Speaker: Dr. Jarrett StephensCampus: Plano

  • Jun 25 Sunday

    A Time to Stand

    Passage: Ephesians 6Speaker: Dr. Jack GrahamCampus: Plano

  • Jun 25 Sunday

    Trust God

    Passage: Matthew 6:25-34Speaker: Dr. Chris KoubaCampus: North

  • Jun 24 Saturday

    A Call to Action (Part 1)

    Passage: Matthew 28 Speaker: Dr. Jarrett StephensCampus: Plano

Heaven

  • Oct 22 Sunday

    The Glory of Heaven

    Passage: Revelation 21-22Speaker: Dr. Jack GrahamCampus: Plano

  • Oct 22 Sunday

    The Glory of Heaven

    Passage: Revelation 21-22Speaker: Dr. Jack GrahamCampus: North

  • Oct 21 Saturday

    The Glory of Heaven

    Passage: Revelation 21-22Speaker: Dr. Jarrett StephensCampus: Plano

  • Oct 15 Sunday

    The Beauty of Heaven

    Passage: Revelation 21-22Speaker: Dr. Jack GrahamCampus: Plano

  • Oct 15 Sunday

    The Beauty of Heaven

    Passage: Revelation 21-22Speaker: Dr. Jack GrahamCampus: North

  • Oct 14 Saturday

    The Beauty of Heaven

    Passage: Revelation 21-22Speaker: Dr. Jarrett StephensCampus: Plano

  • Oct 8 Sunday

    The Activity of Heaven

    Passage: Revelation 14:13, 22:3-5; Matthew 25:23Speaker: Dr. Jack GrahamCampus: Plano

  • Oct 8 Sunday

    The Activity of Heaven

    Passage: Revelation 14:13, 22:3-5; Matthew 25:23Speaker: Dr. Jack GrahamCampus: North

  • Oct 7 Saturday

    The Activity of Heaven

    Passage: Revelation 14:13, 22:3-5; Matthew 25:23Speaker: Dr. Jarrett StephensCampus: Plano

  • Oct 1 Sunday

    The Community of Heaven

    Passage: Revelation 4Speaker: Dr. Jack GrahamCampus: Plano

  • Oct 1 Sunday

    The Community of Heaven

    Passage: Revelation 4Speaker: Dr. Jack GrahamCampus: North

  • Sep 30 Saturday

    The Community of Heaven

    Passage: Revelation 4Speaker: Dr. Jarrett StephensCampus: Plano

  • Sep 24 Sunday

    The Reality of Heaven

    Passage: John 14:1-6Speaker: Dr. Jack GrahamCampus: Plano

  • Sep 24 Sunday

    The Reality of Heaven

    Passage: John 14:1-6Speaker: Dr. Jack GrahamCampus: North

  • Sep 23 Saturday

    The Reality of Heaven

    Passage: John 14:1-6Speaker: Dr. Jack GrahamCampus: Plano

His Story Your Story